Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Millie, Female 20yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Millie, Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! My name is Millie and my Partner is Shane (female).

Shane is an outdoor smoker and I do not smoke at all. Shane works casually in Glenfield as an AIN at a Aged Care Home. I will be studying next year (Advanced Diploma of Stage and Screen if I am successful) and am looking to be settled in by the time I start study. I am looking for drama teaching jobs for children 1-3 afternoons per week.

We do not do any illegal drugs, and we like to be clean and tidy but not overbearing, sparkling so much you burn your eyes out kind of clean and tidy! We like to cook simple meals and we don't mind sharing a few meals or a drink or two around, (although I do not drink much either!)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Millie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Villawood NSW 2163
Granville NSW 2142
Bankstown NSW 2200
Carramar NSW 2163
Yagoona NSW 2199
Berala NSW 2141
Auburn NSW 2144
Fairfield NSW 2165
Regents Park NSW 2143
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Cabramatta NSW 2166
Birrong NSW 2143
Canley Vale NSW 2166
Guildford NSW 2161
Merrylands NSW 2160
Yennora NSW 2161
Harris Park NSW 2150
Parramatta NSW 2150
Chester Hill NSW 2162
Clyde NSW 2142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.