Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haberfield, Lilyfield, Concord, Drummoyne, Rozelle, Five Dock, Canada Bay, Saint Peters, Erskineville, Marrickville, Stanmore, Leichhardt, Lewisham.

Jess, Female 27yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jess, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am 27, I am a shift worker though my hours aren't often crazy, Im social whilst being respectful of everyones space, Im house trained so I can cook and clean and I am well versed in share house etiquette, I'm looking for a share house with like minded people who don't mind sharing a meal together or a beer on occasion.

Im not looking to moving in to a house with strict "rules" ie. "must be Vegan" or "no overnight guests" etc. as where I live i like to think about it as my home.

I would also be open to finding flatmates to start a share house

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Marrickville NSW 2204
Stanmore NSW 2048
Haberfield NSW 2045
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Rozelle NSW 2039
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Erskineville NSW 2043
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Concord NSW 2137
Canada Bay NSW 2046
Lewisham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.