Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Bentleigh, Murrumbeena, Elwood, Balaclava, Caulfield, Armadale, Brighton, Elsternwick, Saint Kilda East, Glen Iris, Malvern.

Ellen, Female 25yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ellen, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

My name's Ellen and I'm a 25 year old female professional currently based in St Kilda.

I work full-time in the Moorabbin area, and I'm currently looking for a room somewhere between there and the CBD.

I enjoy cooking, baking, knitting, reading, writing, video games and all sorts of movies and TV shows.

I'll be bringing a QS bed, a bookcase and a chest of drawers with me. I have a car, so I'll be wanting a carpark or street parking if at all possible.

My preference would be for one other roommate.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ellen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Carnegie VIC 3163
Armadale VIC 3143
Elwood VIC 3184
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Caulfield VIC 3162
Balaclava VIC 3183
Malvern VIC 3144
Elsternwick VIC 3185
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.