Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tara, Female 29yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tara, Female 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 7th

About me

My name is Tara. I'm 29. I work as a receptionist in Brooklyn, Thurs to Sun. Between Mon to Wed I spend my time socializing, dancing and doing public speaking.

I am looking for:
- a large bedroom (3.7m times 3.7m) OR
- a bedroom PLUS study.

The bedroom needs to fit a double mattress, clothes hanger, a bedside table, clothes basket. The study area doesn't need to be massive but adequate for a small lady to work around.

Suburb preference: Yarraville, Seddon, Kingsville, West Footscray

Transport: will need free parking spot, but I like living close to a train station too!

I have my own bedroom and study furniture.

Gender preference: Mature-minded, easygoing but clean and tidy males. I've had plenty of bad experiences living with catty ladies. Sorry.

Age preference: 27 and above

House type preference: Modern townhouse/double-brick house/apartment with ducted heating, with dishwasher. I am skinny and petite so I need a well-insulated place for winter.

Moving date: 7th November (or similar)

Budget is 270 per week or under.

I'm clean, drug-free, debt-free, pretty organized and private. I also bring in cleaning materials when I move in, so I contribute to the general cleaning stock.

I am pretty busy and independent. That said, it's nice to live with someone who says, "Hi, how was your day?" I am an ambivert - somewhere between introversion and extroversion.

Hope to talk to you soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Altona VIC 3018
Kingsville VIC 3012
Seddon VIC 3011
Yarraville VIC 3013

Tara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message