Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Brooke, Female 32yrs, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brooke, Female 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a room mate and a new friend. I would like to find a roomie who is fun, reliable, friendly, honest, clean, independent, easy going :) as I am the same.

I am ideally looking at starting a new shared apartment. However will consider moving into an established share house, I do require parking and would prefer my own bathroom too (main room with en-suite)

I'm young at heart, work full time in the hills in HR, attend the gym most mornings or afternoons (sometimes both haha) enjoy spending time with my friends, family.... long lunches, shopping, road trips, the beach, cheese n wine nights. .. I enjoy a fun night out as much as a lazy night in with a book or catching up on movies... I'd like to be able not only to be room mates but friends - share a meal, a glass of wine, watch trashy tv and make our new place a home.

... If you think we get along please don't hesitate to send through a message :)

I do come with an adorable moodle, so must be ready to have a lovable face greet you when you get home :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Brooke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required