Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Coomera, Southport, Labrador, Parkwood, Molendinar, Ashmore, Arundel.

Alemayew, Male 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alemayew, Male 23yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello,My name is Alex I am a 23 year old young man currently looking for work and planning to go back to school next year. I am Looking for a quiet, easy going place to call home. Ideally I would like something that is close to public transport, shops, beach etc as i don't drive. I am friendly, drama free, respectful, and make sure i clean up after myself and to also help out with house chores and would love if i could find someone similar to live with. I mind my own business and also respect personal space and privacy as well and I am not a party person. I would like to have my own bathroom but not a problem if I have to share, I Prefer rooms that have bills included in the rent price too please.

I have been living in Beenleigh for the past 4 years, and have experience living in a share house, so I know what is to be expected and how to live peacefully amongst others. :)


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Alemayew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coomera QLD 4209
Parkwood QLD 4214
Southport QLD 4215
Labrador QLD 4215
Molendinar QLD 4214
Arundel QLD 4214
Ashmore QLD 4214
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.