Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Karrinyup, Glendalough, Subiaco, Leederville, Innaloo, Wembley, Doubleview, Scarborough.

Caroline, Female 37yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Caroline, Female 37yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Looking for a room to rent in Scarborough/Doubleview/Innaloo areas preferably although would consider areas close proximity to these areas either. Would prefer to share with easy going people. I'm respectful clean and tidy all the usual qualities you would prefer from a housemate. I am independent and are respectful of everyone's need for personal space. I am a single professional working in Osborne Park. Enjoy being closer to the beach. would prefer to have a room with Air Con, Secure Car Park or Off Street Parking. If this sounds like you might have something suitable please get in touch. Thank you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caroline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Doubleview WA 6018
Innaloo WA 6018
Subiaco WA 6008
Scarborough WA 6019
Leederville WA 6007
Wembley WA 6014
Karrinyup WA 6018
Glendalough WA 6016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.