Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, New Farm, Teneriffe, Fortitude Valley, Newstead.

Trent, Male, 27, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trent, Male, 27

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm currently living in New Farm in share accommodation but the lease is ending soon so I'm looking for something new.

I'm fairly new to Brisbane, only moving up here for work in July last year. So far loving Brisbane and the lifestyle up here.

I have lived in share houses in the past with both friends and people I did not know prior to moving in, which has always been a positive experiences. I generally keep the place clean and tidy, and I'm also (obviously) willing to help around the place chores.

About myself - I'm 28 years old, I had always lived in NSW, I work corporate insurance. Love playing and watching sport (league, rugby, afl, basketball). Fairly quiet during the week as I tend to have to work long hours, but enjoy getting out on the weekend. Social drinker but wouldn't look to party too much.

I have friends already living in Brisbane prior to moving here, but I'm hoping to find a friendly share house that has good interactions between the flatmates with the the occasional beer/drink or dinner.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Cheers,
Trent

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Trent is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Trent in one of these rentals