Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton Hill, Spearwood, Hilton, Kardinya, Coolbellup, Murdoch.

Cherie and Matt, 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cherie and Matt, 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 20th

About us

Hi, My name is Cherie and I am a student at Murdoch University, Matt is my partner of 3 years, he studies Physiotherapy at Curtin University. We both have regular part-time work and would like to find a sharehouse to live in while we save for our own place. We are not party animals, but I would like to be able to bring a few friends over sometimes to play boardgames (I have quite a collection). Matt and I have both previously lived in sharehomes and are very easy going people. Please send us a message if you have a place that you think would suit us. P.S. We are looking for a place to move into after the 20th of January 2017, as that is when our current lease expires.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cherie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coolbellup WA 6163
Murdoch WA 6150
Spearwood WA 6163
Hilton WA 6163
Kardinya WA 6163
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.