Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sue, Female, 34, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sue, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 26th

About me

- a happy girl from Hong Kong :)
- work as a multimedia designer for yearsss
- traveled around Australia in 2014-2016 (Yes working holiday)
- stayed with 6 host families in Aussie outback (LOVE IT!!!)
- languages: Cantonese // English // Mandarin

- going to study Business & Marketing (I'm trying to make my dreams come true!!!)
- school located in Burleigh Heads Beach QLD (Envirotech Education)
- would like to stick with the beaches for my coming study years 2018-2020

- looking for a nice sharehouse, and a job of course :P
- love sunshine // beaches // good food // black coffee // pets <3

- P.S. I need public transports, and I may get a bicycle
- would like to stay around 3 months, then extend if everything goes well
- would like to have inspection, could arrange in between 20-25 September
- feel free to contact me, if you think we could work well :)

*** Thank you very much ***

!!! GOSH !!! SUPER TYPHOON IN HONG KONG !!!
Super typhoon Mangkhut was just CRAZY!!!!!
My flights were all delayed, as the weather was really terrible!!!
Not able to fly on time, sorry I have to reschedule everything as below:
my move date would be 26SEP, as I paid for the hostel already
Anyway, Eventually I’m here again! Gold Coast <3
—- Latest updated 13:00 19SEP —-

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sue on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sue
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 92%
Verified:Hong KongWhat's this?
Free to Message

or