Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Northcote, Fitzroy, Elwood, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Tate, Male 25yrs, $290, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tate, Male 25yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey cats, I'm Tate and I'm a 25 year old single male.

I'm originally from Adelaide however have recently moved to Melbourne after living in Sydney the last 2 years. I'm looking for a household with a homely vibe where I can come home and share some food some days of the week and tell some yarns.

I'm a muso/artist/creative type however to support myself I work for the government in the CBD, 9 - 5 Mon to Fri. I enjoy having a couple bevs on the weekend and getting out and about.

I enjoy sleeping in on Saturdays, live music, art galleries, road trips, camping and showing off in the kitchen.

If you think we would get along, please send me a message.


- Tate.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.