Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Currumbin, Mermaid Waters, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Charlotte & Sonny

Early Bird25 year old, female
$500/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Charlotte

About me

Hi, we're a British couple looking for a lovely flat in the Gold Coast. Charlotte works at a small accounting firm in Robina and Sonny is studying carpentry at TAFE Ashmore and works in Byron when he’s not studying. We've lived in Sydney and Edinburgh for the last few years but are now looking forward to living in the Gold Coast - we love the beach lifestyle, coffee, yoga and the gym. We're not big social creatures, but love a beer and bbq at the weekend! It's incredibly important to us that the flat is fresh, clean and tidy. We also really love a quiet, relaxing atmosphere where we can come home after work and chill out.

Our budget is approximately $550 for a private unit between Broadbeach - Burleigh. Open to negotiations!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent