Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Ovingham, Walkerville, Brompton, North Adelaide, Norwood, Adelaide.

Sophie, Female, 20, $150, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Sophie, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

**NO TEAM UPS** **$150/wk BUDGET* **PLEASE OBSERVE THE LOCATIONS I AM LOOKING FOR BEFORE SENDING A MESSAGE** **IF YOUR LISTING HAS BEEN UP FOR OVER A WEEK I GUARANTEE I HAVE ALREADY SEEN IT SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM CONTACTING ME IF I HAVENT CONTACTED YOU** Trying to minimise spam! Thanks in advance folks! Hey! My name is Sophie, I'm a 20 year avid gin and floristry lover, super chilled and friendly looking for a room to rent with a bunch of **similarly aged**/like-minded people, ideally aged early to late 20s. I'm currently a bartender and retail assistant. I'm a pretty social but also rrespectful person so you can rely on me to keep clean and tidy, pay my rent/bills on time and respect your privacy also. Looking for preferably a free standing house for a long term stay in the areas of either prospect, walkerville, north Adelaide or Norwood, or close surrounding suburbs. Hit me up if I sound like a good fit for your household! Cheers
Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.