Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Natarsha, Female, 34, $250, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Natarsha, Female, 34

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Seeking a room close to the city or the beach. Work part-time as a nurse as well as study full-time. I'm a qualified massage therapist so free massages are up for grabs for potential house mates :)
I'm a runner (training for a marathon). I also do a bit of Crossfit.
Clean and a non smoker, I require a property that allows dogs, I have two beautiful boys. Both house trained and very friendly- they LOVE cuddles. One is definitely an old soul that everyone is drawn to, the other is my little hyper little staffy. They only chew their treats- NOT furniture.
This almost feels like I'm filling out a dating website profile lol- I like long walks on the beach and candlelight dinners- kidding.
I am keen to move in asap :)
happy to have a chat/meet first to see if we get along

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
profile

Contact Natarsha
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or