Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi.

Keisha, Female, 44, $400, Have pets, Have children, and Non-smoker

Keisha, Female, 44

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a single mother with a beautiful 9 year old daughter who is in school locally. We are making a fresh start and are looking for a peaceful environment with happy positive people. I'm reliable will pay rent on time and we are funny, smart easy going people with a positive outlook on life. I have lived in Bondi for 20 years and I work hard. We love being outdoors and a clean well mannered people. We don’t watch much TV but love music. Although I am a Mum I have many interests that don’t relate to my daughter and I haven’t lost the need to fill my soul with what makes me happy. Sophia is a switched on kid, she’s well mannered as I have been militant about that. She’s is funny, authentic and kind. We are quiet people and although it may seem like the last choice you would make when considering flatmates I guarantee you we would be an asset to any home. You only need meet us to know that.

Working full time
Have pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Keisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Keisha in one of these rentals