Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills.

Terri, Female, 29, $70, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Terri, Female, 29

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$70pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Needing a place in Brisbane just during the week instead of commuting from Gold Coast to Brisbane (Bowen Hills) even two or three days a week.

To Make things simple:
29, easy going, drama free, honest, respectful, mature, reliable with payments (work in finance), bubbly, active and friendly female, very tidy, work in finance Monday to Friday.

I love dogs but am allergic and can't have them indoors, will definitely steal a cuddle from them if they're outside and happy to have them around :)

I'm very respectful of other people, own space and their property.

PLEASE READ BELOW - Looking for a bedroom or granny flat

If you have any additional questions please ask, I'm very easy going and approachable!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Terri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Terri in one of these rentals