Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Niamh, Female, 35, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Niamh, Female, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m pretty easy going, non-smoker, considerate, friendly, clean and tidy, who enjoys a laugh. I work full time as a picture framer in Brunswick. In my spare time enjoy keeping active and catching up with friends over dinner or to see a movie. I keep a very clean and tidy house and enjoy cooking.

I’m looking to live with pretty like-minded, fun, friendly people, who appreciate a clean and tidy home, and while respecting each other’s privacy, also enjoys the occasional dinner and drink with a housemates.

I’ve being living in Melbourne for over 8 years. I'm currently living in Pascoe Vale South but looking to moving closer to the city. I've got furniture to contribute to a home if needed, or I can sell it before I move.

If you are interested, would be great to meet you in person for a coffee and a chat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Niamh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Niamh in one of these rentals