Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Asa Liedman, Female 20yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Asa Liedman, Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys! I am a 20 year old, fun girl from sweden who's looking for a room around Bondi beach in Sydney. I am currently living in New Zeeland but I'll leave the country in December.

I am a fun girl who likes to socialise and go out (even if a calm "movie-night" is awesome too!) I am always tidy and responsible myslef but I dont mind if the other flatmates aren't, not picky at all in that way. I am always very close to a laugh and therefor I laugh quite alot haha. I really like to share apartments with others, it's more fun that way. I have done it before so I know how it is, everyone needs there own space as well.

I'll go to Australia to have heaps of fun(!), chill out at the beach and work for around 4-5 month.

It would be awesome to live with some fun, easy going flatmates who don't mind party or just hanging around. Would be great to have a room myself but I can defenitly share aswell - I'm quite easy going myself.

Send me a txt/mail and we can have a chat about it I dont care which gender it is. Cheers!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Asa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.