Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Annerley, Fairfield, Yeronga, Moorooka, Greenslopes, Coorparoo.

Sam, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker and No children

Sam, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Sam and I'm my final year of my undergrad and about to start my Masters of Dietectics at UQ (St Lucia). I work in South Brisbane as a Swim Coach. I CrossFit regularly and I have an 8 month old puppy who is house-trained. In terms of furniture I have: - 2 desks and 1 desk chair - 3/4 piano - 3 seater blue leather couch - 2 blue leather lazy boys - expandable dining table with 4 chairs - glasses cabinet - 2 bookcases - 6 seater outdoor table with 6 chairs - 2 seater outdoor table with 2 chairs - 2 rugs - large washing machine - mid-size fridge - plus all my own bedroom furniture. Any house I move into I am more than happy to use any and all of this to fully furnish :) I am pretty clean (although no OCD) and like my own space but quite happy to be social too. I understand the ups-and-downs of owning a pet. Very interested in starting up a new share house with like-minded people.
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.