Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Elsternwick, Brighton, Hampton, Highett, Sandringham, Bentleigh, Saint Kilda West.

Liam, Male, 20, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Liam, Male, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Liam!

I'm a 20-year-old student at the University of Melbourne studying Media and Communications, with the intention to go on and complete postgraduate studies after my final year in 2015. I'm originally from country Victoria, so I attended college in Parkville for two years while at Melbourne Uni, but am now ready to move out and experience a new change of scenery - thinking somewhere around the South-Eastern/Bayside suburbs!

When I'm not at uni, I enjoy hiking (my hometown is about a 30min drive to the Grampians!), reading, playing tennis, shopping, socialising, watching football and visiting new places. I'm an introvert at heart, but am up for having a drink or two after work/uni, going out and meeting new people! I'm also going to make an effort to join a gym and start getting fit, so if you're a fitness nut I'll probably love you forever!! haha

Feel free to send me a message if you think I'd be a good fit, and we can discuss further.

Cheers
Liam

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.