Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Fairfield, Taringa, Kelvin Grove, Toowong, West End, Annerley, Saint Lucia.

Amanda and Tau, 24-25yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amanda and Tau, 24-25yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jun 3rd

About us

Hi, we are a couple looking 1 large air conditioned bedroom with ensuite, and a study or extra small bedroom in a share house.

Must have an off street CAR PARK, room can be furnished or unfurnished.

If all bills are included we can pay up to $340/week for both rooms ($300/week if bills are not included). Looking for a six month lease with the possibility of extending.

About us : I (Amanda) recently graduated university student now working full time in the city. Tau is a full time student and works part time. We need to be near a place with good public transport . We are neat, tidy and social, but my job requires some travel, so I will be away some weeks.

We would prefer a house/unit/apartment with a laundry. We am looking at suburbs located within zone 2, and a maximum of 30mins away from south bank (on public transport).

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Taringa QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
West End QLD 4101
Annerley QLD 4103
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Fairfield QLD 4103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.