Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toukley, Norah Head, Terrigal, Wamberal, Avoca Beach.

Markus, Male 40yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Markus, Male 40yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am professional, reilable, responsible, clean tidy and have good rental references. I enjoy cooking and I am a good handy man around the house and garden. I have strong social skills, a good sense of humour and enjoy good conversations, I also enjoy my own company. I dont go out much but love to have a cold beer after work occasionally. I like the beach and love surfing and exercise.
I am a light smoker and love having a cold one after work, but I am not an excessive drinker. I work hard as a boilermaker at power stations on the Central Coast, so good food, rest and a happy life is important to me. To have access to garage or shed space would be great as I have tools and small equipment and a dirt bike .

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Markus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Terrigal NSW 2260
Wamberal NSW 2260
Norah Head NSW 2263
Toukley NSW 2263
Avoca Beach NSW 2251
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.