Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Deer Park, Caroline Springs, Cairnlea, Sydenham, Delahey, Saint Albans, Albanvale.

Vera, Female, 19, $200, No pets and Non-smoker

Vera, Female, 19

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im a young mum who loves to gym, love to karaoke,shop, go for walks, dance and really enjoy spending time with my daughter and clean 24/7 and have started to cook lately.. Im a qualified Personal Trainer but I am only training my self at the moment and some at home work. I will be working in warehousing this month in Derrimut. My daughter is Alaynah she is a good girl. she will be one year old soon. She goes daycare 3 days a week. Looking for a long term place for me and my daughter to live. Next year Ill be studying Bachelor of exercise health science at Footscray - VIC UNI . Im very excited for that. I lived on my own for 2 years and went back to mums when i had bubba. But i need a bit more space as its very crowded with 8 people in the house. I hope to find someone whod take me and Alaynah in :)

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.