Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Herston, Newmarket, Kelvin Grove, Red Hill, Ashgrove, Paddington.

Sam, Female, 19, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sam, Female, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a person to start a share house with me and my current housemate :)
I'm an undergraduate student in my second year of Creative Industries at QUT, very friendly and sociable and happy to share cooking and expenses. I'm not a big party animal however I do like to have a glass of wine with dinner occasionally and go out sometimes on the weekends.
I work most nights and am around a bit during the day.
Jayme works full time hours but not regular, she's around a little bit and is super fun. She does like to go out on weekends and have a lot of fun. So whatever you're into is cool :)
Thanks , Sam

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.