Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Paddington, Sydney, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Newtown.

Louise, Female, 29, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Louise, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Louise; 29 year old Geordie (I'm not sure if that's a plus/minus to people).

I'm easy going, like to socialise, going to gigs and generally enjoy what a city has to offer.

That said I like to keep chilled during the week as work is pretty hectic.

I'm clean and tidy and like to live a drama free life.

I'd like to live in a share where everyone gets on and maybe get together once in a while/like to have dinner in the house etc now and again not where we all lock ourselves away in our rooms.

I hate writing these things it's like a dating site!

If you do have anything for a Geordie lass let me know!

Lou

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals