Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Callum, Male, 28, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Callum, Male, 28

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for my own fully furnished room in or around the CBD (I would move further out for the right place).

I am a full time professional moving to my company's Melbourne office on Collins street from Sydney around mid May.

I will be coming to Melbourne a couple of times before I move so would really appreciate flexibility on viewings.

About me, well I'm 28 that has been sponsored as a business development manager for a innovative company and I move to Melbourne with plans to stay long term. I am very house proud, clean and will be looking for a clean modern room. My weeks will be spent working with the occasional dinner out etc and the weekends exploring melbournes best restaurants and funky bars. I am a respectable housemate that understands personal space etc.... I am totally easy going to live with.

Im keen on going to the gym so if the apartment has a decent one then that's a massive plus. Wifi is a must too.

Please message me if you want anymore details or see me as a potential housemate.

Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Callum is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Callum in one of these rentals