Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shaun

Early Bird36 year old man
$180/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Shaun's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Shaun

About me

Hi, I'm Shaun, 36yo. I'm hoping to return to the UK in the next 2-3 months and so looking for something short-term rather than sign on to a new 12 month lease at my current home. I'm flexible with the move date but sooner is probably better. I'd be happy with a furnished or unfurnished room.

Update: I've actually got the Rona as of 23/5 so I'm very unlikely to get it again over the next 3 months. Happy to do video chats/inspections in the meantime :)

I’m upbeat, occasionally outgoing, and I like socialising and checking out the local music scene. I'm quite independent but like to get along with my housemates. Pre-lockdown (& injuries!) I was living in London and putting all my efforts into social and competitive netball. :)

I very much appreciate a friendly, respectful and comfortable house. I'm clean and considerate of others and like others to be the same. After more than enough years in share-housing I hope to have moved on from the messy ones and hope that people will clean up after themselves and keep the common spaces tidy. I try to be as minimal and environmentally conscious as possible.

Over the last two years I've taken the opportunity to explore all things health, nutrition, regenerative agriculture/permaculture, with a side of netflix of course.

I do like to sort my own food and I cook a lot of meat (organic and from regenerative sources. I've just found it to be what works best for my health), so hoping all in the house will be ok with that.

I'm a non-smoker, no longer drinker, and would like a place with no pets, though open to short-haired cats.

Thanks! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent