Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Abbotsford, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Northcote, Thornbury.

Louise, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Louise, Female, 24

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking to move into a pre-existing share house or start a new one with some cool people.

Hey guys, my name is Louise, I'm a 24 year old film student, photographer and musician, I also work part time as a barista.

I've been living in share houses for many years now, so I'm completely housetrained, i.e. I know how to keep a place clean and be respectful of housemates and I'm looking to live with people who feel the same.

I'm hoping to find somewhere in the northern suburbs (brunswick, northcote, fitzroy, thornbury etc). I'm into music, live gigs, art, food and going out with friends.

If you'd like the sound of this post feel free to contact me on here and we can have a chat :).

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals