Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Thornbury, Reservoir, Mill Park, Bundoora, Kingsbury, Macleod, Greensborough.

Alex, Male, 26, $130, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Alex, Male, 26

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys,

I am looking for a room ( it's fine without bed, I got one ). Please don't too far to La trobe university cause I study in there and I don't have car. I'm friendly to pets ( except spider or snake ). I also hope that you are LGBT friendly.

I'm from China. I have 4 years share house experience in Melbourne. 🤓I'm a easy going man and not a party animal. I don't drug or smoke. I always keep my room clean & tidy. Btw, I'm good on cooking. Sometimes I will just stay in my room or hang out with friends. I'd like to chat with new mate and learn new culture or language from them :) I like playing PC game or Xbox, or watching Netflix while I rest at home.

I hope we can be good friend. I respect my roommate and I know how to keep privacy. Most important thing is, I pay rent on time.

Please checking my moving time carefully, I can go a inspection but I can't move immediately.

If you want to know more or have any questions feel free to ask. Don't hesitant and ask me.

Much appreciated for your reading.

Kind regards,

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals