Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsville, Altona North, Altona, Newport, Yarraville, Seddon, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Kensington, Flemington, Ascot Vale.

Michaela, Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michaela, Female 25yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, I'm 25, working full time, planning on moving back West around mid October. I'm looking for somewhere I can finally call home and remain long term. I am either looking to find a room and home to move into, or 1-2 people who would be interested in meeting up and discussing the possibility of finding a place together.
I am positive and happy, clean up after myself, am drama-free, and respect personal space. I enjoy cooking, reading, sports, the outdoors, guitar, keeping fit. I also love socialising, going out for dinner, grabbing a drink... I don't smoke. I love animals. At the moment I work the usual M-F hours but will soon be on shift work. I also have a boyfriend who I will stay with a few times a week and who I will have stay with me too.
I have all bedroom furniture which ideally I would like to have come with me, and also have kitchen stuff and fridge (which don't necessarily need to come with me), and some lovely shelves.
If I sound like someone you could see yourself living with and want to meet up then let me know :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Michaela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Altona VIC 3018
Flemington VIC 3031
Newport VIC 3015
Kensington VIC 3031
Kingsville VIC 3012
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Altona North VIC 3025
Yarraville VIC 3013
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Seddon VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.