Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emma

Early Bird37 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

Hello! I am a 37 year old female looking for a lovely, drama-free place to live in Brisbane, by the end of September!

(Please note, I cannot move until my lease expires in September. Cheers)

I would prefer to share with like minded people who are between 35-45 years old, and enjoy a peaceful life!
I currently work in retail, and I am also an Art Therapist.
I enjoy creative endeavours and gardening, so some space for these pleasures would be essential to my survival!
I have spiritual/new age interests which makes for a meaningful, quirky and fun life at times. I also enjoy bushwalking, op shopping, camping and kayaking.

I would like to have my own cat. This is very important and I cannot stress this enough. LOL. A pet friendly place please!

(Please note: I'm not looking for a tiny cupboard-sized room or a converted sunroom.... its just not my thing. Cheers)

I think I am good to live with because I am considerate, respectful and self aware; funny, friendly but I also like my alone time; I always pay rent on time. I am quiet, but not anti social, and like a harmonious living environment.
Not sure what else to say! My current lease ends at the end of September, so lets get on with it!
Hope to meet you soon!

*Genuine responses only, and please have a current listing of your place/space for me to peruse*

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals on
Loading...