Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Docklands, Collingwood, South Melbourne, Brunswick East, Brunswick, South Yarra.

Kristy, Female 27yrs, $290, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kristy, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

*currently overseas ATM but will be back next week*

I am pretty easy going, open minded, down to earth, reliable and a respectable person. I am thinking of moving out of my 1bdr apartment to a share house or a 2BDR apartment in September.

I live a healthy lifestyle and I enjoy cooking. I don't watch a lot of Tv but I am on my laptop a lot when I am at home. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends for brunch or coffee, go to yoga classes, occasionally I go out with friends for a few drinks.

I am a kindergarten teacher who works for an education agency and I also nanny on weekends. I travel interstates quite a bit due to my other job so I am not always at home.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kristy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Collingwood VIC 3066
Docklands VIC 3008
Brunswick VIC 3056
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.