Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman Park, North Fremantle, Bicton, Shenton Park, Claremont, Dalkeith, East Fremantle, Nedlands, Fremantle.

Rebecca, Female, 23, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I will be studying post-grad at UWA during 2017. I am into yoga, traveling everywhere, trying new food/restaurants and the occasional night out.
It is very important to me that the people I share a home with have similar values to me. I have made it a must that the people I am living with are clean, respectful, recycle, use minimal power/water, and if you compost that would be a great bonus! I would like to live with females/a couple, hopefully have all bills included to cater for my student budget and am preferably looking for a furnished room.
If you feel like our values and lifestyles match then please don't hesitate to contact me. I am willing to stay until the end of 2017 in a house if the housemates are suitable. Please note I am willing to pay a little above $150 for the right place. Thanks!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals