Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Bondi, Bondi Beach, North Bondi, Coogee, Waverly.

Vanessa, Female, 29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vanessa, Female, 29

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm Vanessa, 29 years old and originally from Germany. I work full time in the market research industry in Surry Hills. I love the beach, surfing, exercising and live a healthy lifestyle. I usually go to the gym before work and leave the house quite early and come home around 7pm. During the weekends I catch up with friends or try to improve my surfing skills.. :)

I'm looking for a nice and quiet place to live - No party house please. I do like to go out on the weekends every now and then but I'm not a party animal. I also respect the others privacy and want that mine will be respected as well. If that sounds good to you - get in touch. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vanessa in one of these rentals