Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Avneel, Male, 30, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Avneel, Male, 30

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

30 year old male professional, originally from Sydney. Unfortunately my current housemate has decided to relocate back to London to be closer to her bf, so we're vacating our super awesome terrace house in Balmain! Boo..

I'm looking for flatmates and a house vibe of a similar sort - fun, positive, respectful and clean.

I currently working for Coca Cola in North Sydney (yes I do get free coke if you're wondering!). I'm an avid traveler and used to live and work in London not so long ago. I have quite a busy work and social life, and love being out and about. I'm always up for a drink and yarn after a long day, and home for me is my sanctuary. Passions would include running, yoga, craft beers and scotch whiskey.

I've lived in sharehouses before, so I get the importance of keeping things clean and tidy, getting to know the housemates etc..

Look forward to meeting my future flattie/s :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Avneel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Avneel in one of these rentals