Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Malvern, Ivanhoe, Clifton Hill, Alphington, Elwood, Thornbury, Northcote.

Lauren (30), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren (30)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Lauren. I am a full time professional working in the CBD. Interests include reading, art, exploring the city and going gooey over all cats/dogs in the area.

At home, I am friendly and easygoing and always pick up my share of the cleaning. I am interested in sharing a place with one other person, preferably also employed. I don't need to be best friends with the person I'm living with but it is nice to share conversations and maybe have some joint MKR viewing sessions :) I think open and respectful communication is the most important thing in share houses.

Would prefer houses/units over big high rises and would like own bathroom if possible.

Give me a buzz if you have any other questions or think we could work well as housemates.

*Move date is estimate only. Flexible.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals