Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Collingwood, Richmond, Prahran, Windsor, Elwood.

Ash, Female, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ash, Female, 29

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 29 and am currently finishing off my Masters in Renewable Energy Engineering and working part time. Before getting back into study, I worked in Investment Banking and then Digital Advertising so I'd say I'm more a working professional in terms of lifestyle than a typical student. I'm a very laid back, easy going person and like to live with relaxed, social people who are down for a chat and catching up occasionally but equally happy to do their own thing. In my spare time I get outside whenever I can, love going to the beach, do lots of yoga and enjoy music, reading, cooking, riding around the city, socialising - pretty much just like keeping busy, having fun with mates and trying new things. I like to live with people who are neat and tidy but am def not OCD and while I enjoy going out and having friends round sometimes, I'm more of a keep the late night partying at the bar person as opposed to bringing it home. Hope to hear from you and shout if you have any more questions :) Ash

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals