Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Canterbury, Ashbury, Earlwood, Burwood, Ashfield, Belmore, Campsie, Bankstown, Marrickville.

Elizabeth, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elizabeth, Female 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

I'm currently living in Canterbury and looking to stay local to the area as my current lease in coming to an end.

I am looking to rent a private room in a comfortable and friendly share house. I'm a professional work in the western suburbs - standard hours 8am - 5pm, 5 days. I am a fairly quiet person, but easy-going, tidy and will pull my weight when it comes to cleaning.

I also have a car, but would prefer to be close to public transport.

Happy to answer any questions, feel free to message me if you think I might be a suitable housemate!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Elizabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Canterbury NSW 2193
Ashbury NSW 2193
Marrickville NSW 2204
Earlwood NSW 2206
Belmore NSW 2192
Ashfield NSW 2131
Campsie NSW 2194
Bankstown NSW 2200
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.