Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Cristina, Female, 31, $230, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Cristina, Female, 31

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone! I'm Cristina, I am looking for a room in Brunswick from mid/end September

About me:

I am Italian and arrived in Australia 6 years ago, travelling around for the first year and than settled in Melbourne. I am 31 years old.
I am a professional, working Monday - Friday full time in Fitzroy.
During the week I tend to keep things quiet and on the weekends I usually head out for a drink with friends, go away or head to the beach.

I am an easy going person, clean and happy to share house duties.
I am social, love live music, cinema, wine, tea and I would enjoy also having a chat and a glass of wine with my housemate, but I do respect someone else’s privacy as well.
I don't mind having friends around for dinner/bbq or a drink, but not really for crazy party, I would prefer to have that outside of the house.
I do smoke, but always outside of the residence.

Below a short description of my dream house, hopefully it could be what you have and want to share:

Main point for me, I would love a house with a small backyard/frontyard or at least a balcony! I would love to have an open area.
Looking for a house with wooden floorboard or tiles.
I would love to have a pet one day, so if you already have one or you feel like you want one we can speak about it!

Furnished or unfurnished. I do have some furniture

I would love find a place that can be called home.

Thanks!
Cristina

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Cristina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cristina in one of these rentals