Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong, Austinmer, Coledale, Thirroul, Bulli, Woonona, Bellambi, Corrimal, Towradgi, Fairy Meadow.

Caroline, Female 28yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Caroline, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, Me (Caroline ) and my friend Mari are looking for a place! preference a house in Wollongong area, but I will be happy with a flat as well.
i am 28 and in Wollongong studying my PhD in marine science. Mari 24 and is also doing her degreee in marine science)
We love camping, surf, do yoga :) We r active, social and clean people and We r looking to live with someone who is similar.
Im planing to move As soon as I found someone to live at the place I'm currently living.
So fell free to txt me if u r looking for a flatmate, I'm happy to meep up for a coffee or something. My number is 0467872876 and email:
# I'm happy with any suburb from north Wollongong to Coledale but preference close to the beach and train station.
# we r already going for few inspections this week.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caroline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coledale NSW 2515
Towradgi NSW 2518
Bellambi NSW 2518
Austinmer NSW 2515
Fairy Meadow NSW 2519
Thirroul NSW 2515
Bulli NSW 2516
Corrimal NSW 2518
Wollongong NSW 2500
Woonona NSW 2517
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.