Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eaglemont, Heidelberg, Ivanhoe, Fairfield, Alphington, Thornbury, Northcote.

Lou, Female 27yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lou, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm Lou, 27y/o teacher.

I'm looking for a share house/townhouse/apartment in the listed or surrounding suburbs (top picks are Northcote & Thornbury) with one or two other people, relatively the same age. Hoping for $160-170p/w.
I'm a pretty laid back person, neat and tidy but not a clean freak. I really love travel(been to roughly 20 countries, plenty of stories!) health and fitness, cooking, getting out and about on weekends but also need my chill time. I'm respectful of personal space and common areas.
I'm looking for social house mates who like to share a meal occasionally and have some good chats over a glass or two. I'm not huge party animal but still enjoy heading out sometimes.
I work typical teacher hours and usually go to the gym after work.
Love animals so that's not a problem if you have any.

Moving date is flexible after 5th August (I'll be overseas July 7-30)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Alphington VIC 3078
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Thornbury VIC 3071
Eaglemont VIC 3084
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Northcote VIC 3070
Fairfield VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.