Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Willoughby, Sydney.

High Street, North Willoughby, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

We have a double room available soon and hoping to find a fantastic flatmate

I am in IT and Chelsea in properties. We are a bunch of friendly people enjoy cooking, dinner parties and social drinks etc. Generally we look after our own meals but we do cook together a lot. I am a die hard mountain bike fan so I am usually riding somewhere over weekend. Chelsea loves movies and wine. Kahlua is a 13 years old outside husky. She is super friendly and love spending time sleeping in the backyard. If you like dogs you will love her. The kitchen is huge so you can cook up all sort of storm if you like. The backyard is lovely and big, great for outdoor entertainment.
There is one bathroom but two toilets here. There is also a sun room too if you enjoy the afternoon reading

We are located in the quiet part of Chstswood / Willoughby North. a couple of minutes walk to bus stop and about 20 mins to the city on the Express M40. There are also buses taking you to Manly and Bondi. Chatswood is 25 mins walk away or you can catch a bus there too. There you catch a train too anywhere

There are PLENTY of shops and restaurents with one block from here so if cooking is not your thing, perfect. Also, there is a pub (oh yeah), a bottleshop, 24hr BP, supermarket, post office, butcher and cheesecake shop with 5 mins walk from here

Our place is clean and tidy, fully furnished. The area is safe and quiet, definitely a good part of Sydney. Rent is $260 a week and bills (water, power, gas and internet) comes to around $18 a week. I can help with bedroom furniture if required

Female roomate preferred but couple okay too ($300/week)

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questionsbuses and train to everywhere
Wreless internet, gas heating and cookinglarge build in
floorboard

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.