Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for single mature male to share modern 2br apartment. Note the apartment is not available until mid Jan. I'm moving in at same time from another apartment in same complex. Looking for a single male to share with another single working male. Share entire apartment and expenses. Highrise located on the 9th floor of the Proximity building in Wolli Creek, north facing sunny aspect. 2mins walk to train station. 15mins to city. Woolworths at your doorstep. Fully carpeted and furnished. Your room is large (unfurnished) with mirrored built-in wardrobe with ensuite private bathroom and private balcony with southern views. I don't have any pictures yet of the inside as i haven't moved in yet. Have only supplied photos of the outside and some similar looking photos of interior in my current apartment as I'm located in same building. The picture of the kitchen and bathroom will be same. Also the picture of furniture is my current apartment and will be set up the same way. Will just be slightly different floor plan and layout.

As for me, my name is Aldo, aged in my 40's. I work full time as a shift worker close by at the airport. I'm working very odd hours rising at 2am most days and bed early. Need a quiet environment as I can be sleeping at any time. But am not that fussy. Have survived with many flatmates in the past who respect my schedule.

I am looking for a like-minded, similar aged easy going, friendly, independent, mature clean-living single male who can get along easily with others. No dramas, and who is happy doing their own thing. A non-smoker. Quiet home, no party people. We can share the occasional dinner if I'm not on night shift etc.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.