Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Spring Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

We are looking for a housemate (Open to both sex, but not couple) to fill a bedroom in a 3bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment on Spring St. (Not room sharing)

About the room:
The room is furnished with a built-in wardrobe, a double bed and desk.

About the apartment:
- Close to Parliament station
- Right opposite Carlton Gardens and Melbourne Museum.
- In the Free Tram Zone.
- 1min walk to 96, 86, City Circle tram stop.
- Close to Chinatown, QV.
- 15mins walk to Victoria Market.

The house is fully furnished including a brand new 40" LCD TV, microwave, washing machine and on-wall heater.

There are swimming pool, gym and tennis court you can access too

About us:
We are a professional couple (Male: IT Consultant, Female: Market Research Interviewer) and another housemate is a male chiropractor. We are quiet people. There is also a lovely cat in the home.

About you:
-Nice person
- Respect other
- Clean your own staff/what you have used
- No overnight visitor or visitor after 22:30 (Sorry we had a very bad experience for a previous housemate)
- You are not going to move out in the middle Jan to the end of Feb, as we will be in oversea.

The rent is $270/p.w (1174/p.m, 1 month bond ). including all the standard utility bills and NBN internet. You can pay the rent in monthly or fortnightly .

The room is available around 28/Nov

Email us a little bit about yourself, and we'll get back to you to arrange an inspection. (After hours in weekday or anytime in Weekend, however, I may available during weekday sometimes if I work from home).

Opposite Carlton Gardens and Melbourne Museum
Next to city circle and Parliament station
NBN (100mbps download)
Swimming Pool
Walking Distance to CBD
Walking Distance to China Town
All Bill Inc
Walking Distance to Lygon Streetbuilt in wardrobe
Double Bed
Gym
Tennis Court
Walking Distance to RMIT University
Walking Distance to Australian Catholic University
Free Tram Zone
Walking Distance to Melbourne Uni


Contact Joseph
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message