Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Queens Parade, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableJul 6, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$246
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fitzroy North. Awesome location & stunning city views! Easy access to 86 &11 trams.

We're a down-to-earth professional creative bunch - Anna (Kiwi 32), Blyth (Kiwi 28) and many many house plants! We enjoy a laugh & don't take ourselves too seriously. Looking for a like-minded, responsible & easy going person to move into the place. We are all pretty independent & quite sociable, however we do catch up for a meal together over a few drinks every so often. Speaking of, the place is very much a home & sanctuary for us, so naturally we're looking for someone who is also wanting a comfortable abode and will look after the place too.

In terms of the bedroom- it's light, sunny, fits a queen bed & a small desk, has a built-in wardrobe. Bathroom shared with 1 other. The room is a blank canvas! The rest of the apartment is fully furnished and pretty well equipped.

5min walk to Smith & Brunswick St. & Edinburgh Gardens.

Room available 7th July 2018. $1090 per calendar month + internet approx $20 a month each + approx $150 per quarter electricity. Water & Gas included. Bond $900. Shared lease with all tenants.

Send us an email with a bit about yourself along with your contact details to organise an a visit!

Living with 2 relaxed & outgoing flatmates (F, F)
Beautiful well-lit apartment with all of the mod-cons
Secure entrance
No pets except plants, fish, kombucha
Fully furnished
Multiple balconies
City views
Centrally located with an abundance of public transport options
Airconditioning & carpets throughout

Lovely sunlit bedroom in a modern apartment
Large built-in wardrobes
Balcony access

Contact Anna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Smith St/Queens Pde 3 min walk
Fitzroy Pool/Alexandra Pde 4 min walk
Grant St/Queens Pde 5 min walk
Brunswick St/Alexandra Pde 6 min walk
Nicholson St/Alexandra Pde 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

the attic4 min walk
Matteo's4 min walk
The Recreation Bistro x Bottleshop4 min walk
Matteo 餐厅5 min walk
I Know A Place6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Newry St/Brunswick St #19 4 min walk
Alexandra Pde/Brunswick St #18 4 min walk
Alexandra Pde/Smith St #21 5 min walk
Smith St/Queens Pde #22 6 min walk
Fitzroy Bowls Club/Brunswick St #20 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fitzroy IGA6 min walk
Foodies Xpress10 min walk
McCoppins - Clifton Hill12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
Piedimonte's Supermarket & Liquor, North Fitzroy15 min walk
+ Show more