Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rothwell, Brisbane.

Waterlily Court, Rothwell, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Retirees welcome

Hi,Two separate bedrooms available for one housemate,has it's own full size bathroom with separate shower and toilet (all in one end of the house),located in a quite cul-de-sac with great neighbours on either side.

House faces onto an equestrian park so have horses and koalas as other neighbours.

Clean new well maintained with a small rear yard. Air conditioned in main living area and house has a small but comfortable rear patio.

Looking for housemate who is employed,reliable,friendly but also respectful of privacy (as am I) ,smoker ok but must do so outside.

Quiet nice location but is 10 minutes drive to North Lakes Westfield.

If this sounds interesting to you then please get in touch. Cheers :)

6 year old home with dishwasher (not me,an electric one),very comfortable home with rear patio and privacy.

Home is located approx 10mins drive from North Lakes Westfield,15mins walk to Bus stop as well as the soon to be open North Lakes railway line stations.

Have ADSL2+ wireless,unlimited internet - $25 per mth ($50 split two ways) available.

For rent are two rooms opposite each other,right near your own bath/shower and toilet.

Ceiling fans in both rooms and AC is in main living area.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.