Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Sydney.

Busaco Road, Marsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Looking for one female to share beautiful townhouse in Marsfield. Set in quiet complex next to the national park, with buses to Macquarie and city at the door. Close to Macquarie uni, centre and train station.

2 bedroom, updated bathroom, laundry with toilet, decent sized courtyard with BBQ. Wifi, Fetch TV and Netflix is included, electricity bill is split between us.
Your room is unfurnished (but I can provide a single bed if required), with large wardrobe and additional storage space in the house.

About me: 31 year old female, work full time in Macquarie Park, clean, enjoy chilling out at home in between work and a busy social life. When I am home I usually have early nights and don't use the kitchen much :)

Hope to hear from you! Please message me a bit about yourself and what you're looking for.

P.S. my photos are obviously from before we put in furniture, sorry I haven't had time to take new ones yet!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.