Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Nicholls Road, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large bedroom (3.85m x 3.6m) available, with built in robe in fully furnished, renovated house in Ormond - no bills.

The house is fully furnished with modern furniture …….all you need is your bed.

- Large open plan living area
- Designer kitchen with stainless steel appliances and dishwasher
- Separate lounge room complete with 55” flat screen TV and stereo surround sound
- Separate dining room
- Study
- Spa
- 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets
- Polished timber floors
- Ducted heating and cooling
- Outdoor deck, backyard and entertaining area complete with BBQ
- Off street parking
- Alarm
- Unlimited wireless internet
- Walk to Ormond station

This house would suit someone who is friendly, considerate and knows how to live with others. I am 36 and have been living for 6 years in Melbourne after spending 5 years abroad. I am a relaxed type of person who has a healthy lifestyle, enjoying many sports, travelling and socialising with friends.

I have a small dog and a cat so you would need to be comfortable with animals.

I work in the city as a professional, and with Ormond station only a short walk away, I either catch the train (25 mins to Flinders St) or run / cycle (weather permitting!).

Location is very convenient for the city (20 mins), St Kilda (15 mins), Brighton beach (5 mins), Chadstone or Southland shopping (10 mins), Centre Rd shops and cafés (5 mins).

Cost is $300 per week (includes all bills).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.