Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bronte Rd., Bronte, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

1 single bed becoming available from 18 December for $195 per week in a shared room with another girl.
All bills and Wifi internet included.
FOR GIRLS ONLY.
A beautiful unit, in a friendly and lovely atmosphere, clean and well looked after. The girls are ; students or working holiday visa. Some local and some visitors. At a great location-near Bronte Beach and Bondi Junction. Good bus transport available. Includes Individual desk, wardrobe and cupboard for each bed.
QUIET, CLEAN and SECURE UNIT, SAFE NEIGHBOURHOOD. Close to excellent transport. Not a party place!

THERE ARE 4 OTHER GIRLS in the unit, aged 24 to 35+ years old, of different nationalities. Friendly, easy going, and responsible. Share some time together and have respect for quiet time.
Sharing in the cleaning of the unit, on a weekly roster is part of the commitment. Looking for a friendly, responsible, clean and tidy girl.

THE UNIT IS ALL FURNISHED :
Has 2 and a half bedrooms. And 5 beds.

TIMBER floors in common area, big dining table, plenty of chairs for a social dinner. sofas.
Digital TV. Washing machine in the unit. Vacuum cleaner. Iron and ironing board.
Lots of light and fresh air in Kitchen and sitting area. Quiet and peaceful.
Good bathroom that has individual storage spaces. Back yard with many washing lines for the laundry.

THE ROOM:

With good beds and great mattresses. Built in- wardrobes with cupboard and a big desk- for each bed.
Room is very comfortable, big windows for light and air. With curtains.
Soft carpet from wall to wall. Bed linen and blanket, provided.
Very suitable for students and everyone else.

KITCHEN :
Fully equipped; Big New fridge, new microwave, Gas cook top and oven and grill. All cooking pots, utensils, crockery, etc.
Spacious, clean and happy kitchen- more bright and spacious than looks in photo.

TRANSPORT;

5 minutes buses to Bondi Junction. 15 min bus to UNSW (bus 400 +410).
25 minutes bus to the city (bus 440).
15 minutes walk to Bondi Junction. 7 min. walk to Bronte beach.
7 different buses available from- bus stop on Bronte Rd, corner of Albion St, and all along Bronte Rd.
Shops, cafes, small supermarkets, a bank and more .
Parking available on streets.

5 GIRLS ALL TOGETHER INCLUDING YOU.
Bond is 4 weeks rent, can be divided into 2 payments.

MINIMUM STAY 3 months CONTRACT.
You must be a clean and tidy girl. Non smoker. Ages 24 to 32 .

For appointments or questions- contact me here only , write all details about yourself and your mobile number and I'll message you back. Regards Hagit.
If you see this Ad- then it is still available :) So don't ask if available. Thanks.


Contact Hagit
Online 7 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Leichhardt St Near Bronte RdClose by
Leichhardt St Near Macpherson StClose by
Macpherson St Near Bronte Rd3 min walk
Macpherson St Near Lugar St3 min walk
Murray St Near Bronte Rd3 min walk
Murray St Near Gibson St3 min walk
Macpherson St Near Leichhardt St4 min walk
Macpherson St Near Wills Av4 min walk
St Catherines School4 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Albion St4 min walk
Albion St Opp Bronte Rd4 min walk
Albion St Near Macpherson St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bellagio Cafe4 min walk
Stock Cafe & Food Store4 min walk
Uyen Vietnamese Restaurant4 min walk
Wet Paint Cafe4 min walk
Topping Mad Pizza4 min walk
Moxhe Restaurant4 min walk
The Flaming Rooster Cafe4 min walk
Eugene's4 min walk
Garden Cafe Waverley4 min walk
Waverley Flame Grilled Chicken4 min walk
Bonanza Thai5 min walk
Verona Cakes5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Waverley5 min walk
Waverley Exotic5 min walk
QE Foodstores6 min walk
Sapori Di Sardegna11 min walk
Clovelly Mini Mart15 min walk
DeNavi's16 min walk
Wakim J16 min walk
Denavis Fruit Shop16 min walk
Frenchmans Gourmet Chicken17 min walk
FoodWorks Clovelly18 min walk
star mart19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction27 min walk