Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in McMahons Point, Sydney.

East Crescent St, McMahons Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

We have a private room available in a large, executive apartment, overlooking Sydney harbour, close to the CBD, North Sydney and Darling Harbour. It's Sydney living at its best!

Conveniently located; only 2 minutes walk to McMahons Point ferry, bus and village cafes, a 10 minute walk to North Sydney train station or 5 mins to CBD via the ferry. No need for a car to get around. Only minutes away from the CBD, North Sydney, Darling Harbour or surrounding areas for work or play.

The apartment is modern and fully furnished, with great Sydney Harbour bridge views from the 3rd floor, of a secure building with lift access. It's light, bright and comfortable, with carpeted floors, modern kitchen, sunny, open plan lounge/dining area, opening to 2 entertainment balconies.

The Bedroom:
A private, sunny, fully furnished bedroom with a queen sized bed, bedside storage, bookshelf and wardrobe/hanging rack. The room has a large window with water views, Wi Fi internet access and shares the main bathroom with 1 other person.

Your Flatmates:
We are 2 professional, down to earth mature female flatmates, who enjoy the comfort and convenience of living at McMahons Point: Harbourside walks, local cafes, markets, gyms, swimming at nearby North Sydney Pool and easy access to the CBD for exploring Sydney. We are pretty easy going and respectful of each other's space.

Compatible Flatmates:
If you are a quiet, happy, friendly and mature person who is also considerate of others and responsible with household domestics, then please come and meet us. Our home is a place where we like to relax at the end of the day and chill out. It is not a party house.

Prefer flatmates aged 35+ who like to interact with others.

Sorry no couples.

Rent and Bond:
Rent is $350 per week, including shared bills (gas, electricity and Internet)

We are having viewings after work between 6 - 7pm . Other times by arrangement.

Please phone, text or email for the address.

Unique features of the apartment:
2 Large entertainment balconies
Great Sydney Harbour views
Close to public transport; ferry, bus and train
Peaceful location, great for sleeping
Sunny bedrooms with large windows and water views
Beautifully decorated, fully furnished apartment
Internal Laundry

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.